Daily Archives: January 4, 2009

Sort of disappointed

Tonight is my last night to really party hard and what am I doing? I am sitting in my room at 11:15 getting ready for bed. I hate how unpredictable boys can be. My friends and I had a holiday party which was really fun, mainly because I got to wear a new dress. Anyway we all don’t get along very well so it was very awkward. But we were supposed to meet up with our guy friend but he never answered his phone. So since the party was dying down we all left and now here I am. I don’t know what’s so hard with charging your phone so it’s on or just telling me he didn’t want to hang out.

Most of the time I feel like guys are the ones sending mixed messages and don’t say what they feel. If I like someone I show it and the other way around as well. With guys you never know! Maybe it’s just the guys I know.

xxNYY